New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'll take anything I can get

Nearly 50 and desperate. looking for some pleasure of any kind.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

Been with a crossdresserYes

Cuckold Preferences

Cuckold Should:Just watch
Open To Photos & VideosYes I love the camera

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Totally Open, Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only, Soft Swing Couple, Touching or Oral, Soft Swing Couple, Girl on Girl Only, Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only, Bisexual Couple, Single Female
Travel:within 50 miles
Entertain at home:Sometimes
Enjoy attending:Swinger clubs, Swinger parties, Nude beaches, Adult exhibitions & parades

Affair Preferences

Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?To often lol

Trampling Preferences

What I like to be walked on withI don't care
Where do you enjoy being trampled?Face, Belly, Genitals
Do you like being bonded while trampled?Yes

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?toilets

Facesitting Preferences

What kind of facesitting do you like?Full Weight
Are you into being bound while smothered?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildOther
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBum

Looking For

I prefer:Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Power
My perfect matchAnyone with a vagina
Our first dateSex

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lactation, Medical / Enema, Smoking, Trampling, Smothering, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a year
Sex isOK, but I prefer masturbation
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs

Sexual Interests

CybersexI enjoy it more than real sex
Oral Sex isNot my thing
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, All of the above and more!
Size matterYes, definitely